Resume Energy?

 

info

If you are new to my blog, I am a daughter, sister, niece, mother, grandmother, friend, educator, and new business woman.

My passion is and always has been empowering people. This passion comes from a deep need to take every wonderful and even every tragic event that I have experienced, as well as, all I have learned from my years of mentoring and supporting others, and use it to help you. I started my new company, Resume Energy, and this blog to give guidance, support, and wisdom to job seekers who want to find heart centered employment that aligns with their life’s purpose.  I would love to hear from you, to connect with me on Twitter type (@resume_energy).  I also encourage you to join my emerging Facebook community by going to facebook.com and search Kim Gardner, Resume Energy.

Leave a Reply

